Latest Products http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:23:25 +0530 en-us http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in Herbal Powder http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/herbal-powder.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/herbal-powder.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Babool Powder http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/babool-powder.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/babool-powder.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rohitak Powder http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/rohitak-powder.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/rohitak-powder.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/amla-powder.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/amla-powder.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Leaf http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/aloe-vera-leaf.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/aloe-vera-leaf.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Aloe Vera Leaf http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/fresh-aloe-vera-leaf.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/fresh-aloe-vera-leaf.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Aloe Vera Leaf http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dry-aloe-vera-leaf.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dry-aloe-vera-leaf.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Baby Plant http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/moringa-baby-plant.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/moringa-baby-plant.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/agro-seeds.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/agro-seeds.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Seeds http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/ashwagandha-seeds.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/ashwagandha-seeds.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gokhru Seeds http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/gokhru-seeds.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/gokhru-seeds.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Seeds http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/castor-seeds.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/castor-seeds.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Roots http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/shatavari-roots.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/shatavari-roots.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Shatavari Roots http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/yellow-shatavari-roots.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/yellow-shatavari-roots.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Shatavari Roots http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/white-shatavari-roots.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/white-shatavari-roots.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medicinal Herbs http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/medicinal-herbs.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/medicinal-herbs.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Bark http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/neem-bark.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/neem-bark.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaves http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/neem-leaves.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/neem-leaves.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tinospora Cordifolia Stem http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/tinospora-cordifolia-stem.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/tinospora-cordifolia-stem.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Leaves http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/basil-leaves.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/basil-leaves.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Roots http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/ashwagandha-roots.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/ashwagandha-roots.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Sticks http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/ashwagandha-sticks.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/ashwagandha-sticks.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Withania somnifera ashwagandha seeds Roots kuthmitha white nagauri jvar posita powder tar tukadi normally powder and high range ashwagandha Roots, seeds aashand, askand panchang, leaves, stick                Harad Chilka harra http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/harad-chilka.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/harad-chilka.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow harra, harad Chilka sabut, Welcome to Shivam industries..  Please  ratings hear ******** www.marwadiebazzar.com *****************       https://www.indiamart.com/shivam-industries-kuchaman ******** Catalogue with price https://wa.me/c/919828618810           Shyodan choudhary from nagaur Rajasthan India 341508, cont. Call or Whatsapp-+91 8949394670, +91 9828618810, mahi rankawat +91 7340018810 Dried Fruits & Vegetables http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dried-fruits-vegetables.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dried-fruits-vegetables.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Amla http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/fresh-amla.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/fresh-amla.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Pulp http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/aloe-vera-pulp.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/aloe-vera-pulp.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe vera leaf dry, pulp, juice, jel Welcome to Shivam industries..  Please  ratings hear ******** www.marwadiebazzar.com *****************       https://www.indiamart.com/shivam-industries-kuchaman ******** Catalogue with price https://wa.me/c/919828618810           Shyodan choudhary from nagaur Rajasthan India 341508, cont. Call or Whatsapp-+91 8949394670, +91 9828618810, mahi rankawat +91 734001881 Aloe Vera Gel http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Seedless Amla http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dry-seedless-amla.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dry-seedless-amla.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Kachri http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dried-kachri.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dried-kachri.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Pomegranate Peel http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dried-pomegranate-peel.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dried-pomegranate-peel.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Bitter Gourd http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dry-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/dry-bitter-gourd.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Powder http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/fenugreek-powder.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/fenugreek-powder.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 syama tulsi panchang,Vana Tulsi Leaves & Panchang - Jungli Tulsi http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent firm engaged in offering the best quality Ocimum Tenuiflorum Plant.Features: Freshness Unadulterated Long shelf life Sanskrit: Tulasi English name: Saint Joseph's Wort Cultivation: Several other basils, including some other Ocimum species, are grown in many regions of Asia. The most notable is the holy basil or tulsi, a revered home-grown plant in India and Nepal. Medicinal Uses: The leaves and flowering stems are strongly antiseptic, antispasmodic, carminative, cholagogue, diaphoretic, emmenagogue, expectorant, stimulant, stomachic and mildly tonic. The plant is taken internally in the treatment of colds, influenza, mild feverish illnesses, indigestion, stomach upsets and painful menstruation. Nagauri Ashwagandha Roots kuthmitha http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/nagauri-ashwagandha-roots-kuthmitha-posita-jvar.htm http://www.shivamindustriesindia.co.in/nagauri-ashwagandha-roots-kuthmitha-posita-jvar.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Roots, panchang, powder and tukadi all varieties available Withania somnifera, ashwagandha Roots